

## Lisburne School Governing Constitution



	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted Governors				
Mrs Pam Childs		01 Sep 2018	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026
Mr James Clark		08 Nov 2015	18 Nov 2019	17 Nov 2023
Mrs Tracy Creighton		06 July 2016	06 July 2020	05 July 2024
Lisa Gooch		08 March 2023	13 June 2023	13 June 2027
Mrs Joan Pritchard		18 Nov 2015	18 Nov 2019	17 Nov 2023
Deborah Woods		14 Nov 2019	14 Nov 2019	13 Nov 2023
Vacancy (1)				
Headteacher				
Mrs Samantha Benson				
Local Authority Governors Mrs Jenny Humphreys		18 Nov 2015	18 Nov 2019	17 Nov 2023
Parent governors				
Mrs Lucy Hasler		16 Nov 2022	16 Nov 2022	15 Nov 2026
Mrs Martina McCreery		26 Sep 2019	26 Sep 2019	25 Sep 2023
Ms Alison Mills		26 Sep 2019	26 Sep 2019	25 Sep 2023
Mrs Alison Walker		26 Sep 2019	26 Sep 2019	25 Sep 2023
Staff Governors				
Grace Kolakowski		04 Oct 2021	04 Oct 2021	03 Oct 2025

## Other members

These are people listed as members on Governor Hub, but are not allocated to the constitution.

David Creighton	Associate Member	
Gillian Levis	Associate Member	
Amy Paterson	Clerk	
Adele Sharp	Associate Member	
Hayley Yates	Business Manager	